Image Collection database consists of images from Canadian Press, Getty Images, and UPI, maps from Antenna Audio and photographs from public domain sources. The images consist of a wide array of photos and maps, with an emphasis on world news and events. Other areas of coverage include contemporary and historical photos of people, places, and the natural kingdom.
Infectious Diseases & ConditionsThis resource provides information on various infectious diseases and conditions, as well as the medicines and therapies developed to combat them. Use this online portal to search our whole collection of Salem Press titles.
JerseyClicksSearch full-text magazines, journals, encyclopedias and ReferenceUSA business database. Click on Custom Search to see the entire list of databases. Provided by the New Jersey State Library.
Job & Career Accelerator
Get detailed information on occupations that suit your interests. Access current job listings from over 5 million job postings, which are collected from all major job boards. Create professional resumes and cover letters, master interviewing and networking techniques, and more. Job & Career Accelerator is your guide to getting hired! Note: Job & Career Accelerator is part of LearningExpress Library. View Tutorial
LearningExpress LibraryWhatever your goal, LearningExpress Library's resources will help you succeed. Each of our Learning Centers offers the practice tests, exercises, skill-building courses, eBooks, and information you need to achieve the results you want—at school, at work, or in life. Looking to land a job? You'll find an entire Learning Center dedicated to helping you get the one that's right for you. View Tutorial
Legal Information Reference CenterOffers the everyday user the necessary tools and detailed how-to instructions to independently address a wide-range of legal issues including business law, financial planning, family law, property and real estate and rights and disputes.
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA)
Provides indexing and abstracting for key library and information science journals, books, research reports and more. LISTA indexes more than 600 core journals and more than 80 selective journals. Coverage extends as far back as the mid-1960s. LISTA also includes author profiles and a robust thesaurus.
Literary Reference CenterA comprehensive database that provides users with a broad spectrum of information on thousands of authors and their works across literary disciplines.
Mango Languages is an online language-learning system that teaches actual conversation skills for over 45 languages, as well as a variety of English as a Second Language courses for foreign speakers. View Tutorial
MAS Ultra School Edition is a comprehensive full text general reference database designed for high school and junior college libraries.